This was the first word I learnt in Hungarian! And this was one of my first pictures I took in Hungary, in Pesterzsebet. I wish I could have captured Szandys face when she saw this romantic message.



How can you not love a trabbie. I was glad to see I wasn't the only one!



This was taken at Balaton! This sums up the Hungarian heart to me, together on a sunny day at Balaton, Hungarians wear it on their sleeve.



Again, taken at Balaton, this couple where in the middle of the lake, in perfect solitude, surrounded by thousands of bathers.



This is in Szekesfehervar. I wonder how many "little bears" he has professed his love to on these very steps.

0 Vissza
Címkék: magyarness

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://europapont.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr502900410

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása